The Sleep Mask by Tempur-Pedic

SKU# GPTP017
Quality
Value
14 Review(s)
Price:
$29.00

You might also like

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Swing and a miss..
This sleep mask isn't well designed. The straps that hold it on are gigantic and positioned too low on the mask. If you place the straps above the ears the mask leaks light from below your eyes. If you place them over the ears, the whole thing slips down and won't stay in place. Sorry, can't recommend it.
Value
Quality
Review by Jim / (Posted on 1/19/2016)
The most comfortable eye mask I've ever owned!
Knowing my love of sleeping with an eye mask, my boyfriend purchased the SleepMask by Tempur-Pedic for me as a Christmas gift. I absolutely love it and it's quickly become my favorite mask. It's shocking that these only cost $29.99 because the quality is superb. They're soft, cover all light, yet leave room for your eyes to feel comfortable. I'd highly recommend these to any other eye mask lover out there!
Value
Quality
Review by lizaface / (Posted on 12/28/2015)
no etter than ok
I associate Temperpedic with high end quality products. The mask is strangely designed. I have had it a couple of weeks and while it is ok, it does not seem to be molded to my face - the quality the Temperpedic stresses about all its products.
Value
Quality
Review by Tallahassee / (Posted on 12/17/2015)
Worth every cent !!
I've had many other Sleep Masks and none of them even came close to the quality and effectiveness of the Tempur-pedic. I NEVER sleep without it.
Value
Quality
Review by Nomad / (Posted on 8/31/2015)
Great product!
As a frequent traveler, it is a MUST for the plane, I can finally sleep in route. I lost my last one and had to order a replacement immediately.
Value
Quality
Review by Deb / (Posted on 8/6/2015)
Great product - can't sleep without it.
I lost my last one and couldn't order another one fast enough. I had it for years. It not only keeps more light out than other masks but it doesn't leave lines on your face.
Quality
Value
Review by sailinggal / (Posted on 7/15/2015)
No more flashing light from the TV.
I have used several sleep masks, but they wouldn't block out the light of the TV. The switching between dark and bright screens couldn't be stopped. My Tempur-Pedic cuts the light. Fantastic. Thank you.
Value
Quality
Review by Jim / (Posted on 7/11/2015)
OK!
The sleep mask really does block out light. The only drawback for me is the fit around the sides of the mask as I sleep on my side. The padding is a bit uncomfortable.
Value
Quality
Review by Shelly / (Posted on 6/29/2015)
Great everyday item
The good news first. Yes you can keep eyes open and still be in the dark, yes you can sleep even on sides. Would recommend the strap wrapped around your noggin at below ear if needed. Really comfortable and functional. The mild bad news- it is memory foam so it gets a tad warm. Solution is to keep it very loose allowing air circulation. They need to perhaps have one next edition with a more porous mask/cover and the memory foam in the cover to be in segments half inch long half inch empty, like beads with a space on a necklace instead of one big piece of memory foam on the bottom as it would allow air circulation.
Quality
Value
Review by Parth V / (Posted on 8/11/2014)
Fewer Wrinkles Around My Eyes
I have been using one of these eye masks since Brookstone used to sell them. They are awesome in blocking light, but I also noticed that some wrinkles around my right eye disappeared after I started using the mask. I sleep on my right side and I guess the mask cushions my eyes so that I am not getting "pressure wrinkles" where the side of my face hits the pillow. I will use this product forever for just that reason. Much cheaper and more effective than wrinkle cream!
Value
Quality
Review by Joyce / (Posted on 9/24/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Sleep Mask by Tempur-Pedic

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value