Customer Service:
800-222-5728
Find a Store Change Store
MY CART

Close Recently added item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $300 OR MORE

Theracane

SKU# TCSR001

The Theracane uses two strategically placed projections and six treatment balls to help relieve pain. By using a gentle massaging motion, you can melt away knots in your back.
$35.00

Qty

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic product Review by Mitch:
Value
Quality

on 3/16/15

I had seen the Theracane before but it frankly looked like a gimmick, and I've wasted plenty of money on gimmicks over the years. A recent 36 holes of golf after a two year layoff left my shoulders and neck in extreme pain. I thought I was looking at a few hundred bucks of Chiropractic and massage, but decided to try the Theracane first. I bought it yesterday in store because I couldn't wait. In one day, about 50% of my neck mobility has returned by self-care of trigger points in my Trapezius. This is a fantastic product. Thank you Relax The Back.

Worth Every Penny Review by SpamIsNotHam:
Value
Quality

on 12/28/14

This came highly recommended to me by my massage therapist (Toni-Ann Accardi - Therapeutic Touch Massage & Bodywork - East Rutherford, NJ). It provides all it promises and more. This is the perfect tool to help yourself between professional massages. NOTE: Drink plenty of water after any massage work to flush the released toxins from your body. I can't stress this enough.

Excellent product! Review by Dusty O'Lara:
Quality
Value

on 7/12/12

This by far is the best thing I've received as a gift in years! I got this 5 years ago and I use it whenever I have any muscle pain, and it always does the trick! Many, many ways to massage all muscles without having go to a massage therapist. Recommend to everyone!

Excellent massage tool Review by vjmyers:
Value
Quality

on 6/19/12

Have used this for years and it is wonderful. Allows you to massage those "knots" in your back, calm down your pressure points and stop muscle spasms. I use mine regularly and found it to be the best solution for helping my back -- good ole fashion low-tech, high results product.

Great stuff for your back! Review by mmarie:
Value
Quality

on 5/6/12

I am just in my early 30's and have 3 kids and I'm always so busy that my back always hurts. I finally went in the store with my husband and we both tried the Theracane and ended up buying it. This really helps relieve the back pain and I've had sciatic problems also. This hits every area on my back . I do get massages but once a month is just not enough. This really works and is worth it. Hits the spot everytime!

LIFESAVER Review by DEE:
Value
Quality

on 11/18/11

Have used this product for years. It was given to me as a gift and was the best gift EVER. It goes where I go and stays right on the foot of my bed. Often find myself unable to relieve the pain in my shoulders and this TheraCane works wonderful!!. I have had many people who visit me want to take it home once they try it. JUST THE BEST thing I own!!! LIFESAVER is a great word for how it helps me out. THANKS for giving us this product I agree that everyone should own and try it out for themselves!!!! They won't be sorry!!

got me back in the game Review by Emily:
Value
Quality

on 7/1/11

such a great product. i use mine everyday at work. Love it so much I bought these for my relatives last year at the Store in San Jose CA. They even wrapped them for me! such a great store and everyone should own this product!!!

GREAT Product!!!!! Review by William:
Value
Quality

on 5/5/11

I have purchased nearly every product offered in stores and the internet for my neck and back pain. The Theracane is among the simplest and lowest solutions you can buy --- But unlike 95% of the "solutions" out there, this one actually works.

If you are looking for help for just about any muscle tension, this product will is definitely worth the money.

Hope this helps.
William

Love it Review by Steve:
Value
Quality

on 12/12/10

Works like a charm on knotted back and shoulder muscles.

love it Review by lolo:
Value
Quality

on 7/29/10

This feels so good i love it it is great

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Theracane

  • Rating
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields