Customer Service:
800-222-5728
Find a Store Change Store
MY CART

Close Recently added item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $300 OR MORE

Hover on image to zoom

TravelLite Seat Cushion by Lifeform

SKU# DAKA097

Go anywhere, do anything and sit in complete comfort, no matter where you are. Many vehicles, luxury automobiles included, make it difficult to maintain good body posture.
$145.00

Qty

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
It works . . . . . . . Review by FL Awtha:
Quality
Value

on 6/27/15

So why would you pay this much just to plant yer keister? Hard chairs at work, sitting for 8 hours in front of the pc - it do make a big difference!

A great experience with my 1st one, back for 2nd one Review by Neva:
Value
Quality

on 5/7/15

This cushion fits into my old contour office chair perfectly. Thanks for such a wonderful cushion and your prompt delivery of the new cushion. Feels great.

It is too big, heavy, and cumbersome for easy handling if you are 5'4" or shorter. Review by Petite Person:
Quality
Value

on 4/28/15

This cushion is made for a man or a large woman. It is supportive, but is so big that it is not practical to carry from the house to the car or airplane. This defeats the purpose of having a supportive cushion for where ever you need to sit.

Great relief for my sciatica! Review by Anonymous:
Value
Quality

on 3/24/15

Bought this only because the store promised me I had 30 days to test and could return it with no questions asked. The first week, I drove more than 1,000 miles without pain. Take it back? Never! They would have to pry it out of my hands. I've had it for three months and am thinking about buying one for my desk chair.

Works well Review by Reviewer:
Value
Quality

on 3/20/15

I have only used it for a week, but on a recent 5 hour round trip it was a life saver. I still had some leg pain during the later part of my trip, so I have ordered the matching back support, this should fix my problem.

The Best Cusion on the Market Review by Len:
Value
Quality

on 12/12/14

I have used this cushion for the past four years and it is a "God send". Prior to using this cushion my back would start to ache thirty minutes after driving. With the Lifeform cushion I can drive much longer distances and get out of the car with little to no pain. Don't let the price stand in the way. You will be satisfied with this cushion.

Len

Love this cushion! Review by cmuffley74:
Value
Quality

on 9/17/14

I use this cushion in my car, in my recliner, at my son's football games and at school. I have class for four hours once a week, and without the cushion, my lower back pain is almost unbearable. This cushion is worth every penny!

Great for back pain. Own 5! Review by Back Pain Man:
Quality
Value

on 4/13/14

I had back surgery and now I own 5 of these cushions. I use them as seat cushions for chairs (including chairs with padded seats).They are great. I keep 1 in my car for when I go to a restaurant. Can't live without them. They help reduce my back pain when sitting. I highly recommend these cushions.

ahhhh Review by mark w:
Quality
Value

on 3/11/14

i have a 2014 subaru crosstrek. this cushion works perfect and fits perfect. the lumbar contour on the seat without cushion is to high on the back. this cushion raises me up the seat to the perfect height and makes my ass more comfy too.

Greatly Improved My Car Seat Review by P.G.:
Value
Quality

on 2/10/14

I drive a 2014 Subaru Forester which has very firm, somewhat short in length, but supportive seats. I knew before buying the car that many people complained about the firmness of the driver seat so I started early on looking for a proper cushion. After driving the car a few weeks I too found the car seat uncomfortable. The main problem was not my lower back but pain in the back of my thighs. I believe it was a combination of the short car seat (I have somewhat longer than average legs for my height) and the firm seat. My search ended with the TravelLite which fits perfectly and matches the black cloth car seat material so it does not stand out and looks almost custom made for my vehicle. It completely solved my issue ... and provided much better all around comfort. I am 5' 11" tall and the cushion does add about 2" in height but I was able to lower my seat (I have an electric seat) to accomodate my preferred seating position and height. I would recommend that you test the cushion out like I did at the store if you have a concern about the extra height. Also, it is hard when cold (think winter mornings) but softens after it warms up when you sit. Although somewhat expensive, the cushion feels fantastic and well worth the money.

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TravelLite Seat Cushion by Lifeform

  • Rating
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields