Find a Store Change Store
MY CART

Close Recently added item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS STARTING 4/16-4/20

Hover on image to zoom

TravelLite Seat Cushion by Lifeform

SKU# DAKA097

Go anywhere, do anything and sit in complete comfort, no matter where you are. Many vehicles, luxury automobiles included, make it difficult to maintain good body posture.
$135.00

Qty

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
ahhhh Review by mark w:
Quality
Value

on 3/11/14

i have a 2014 subaru crosstrek. this cushion works perfect and fits perfect. the lumbar contour on the seat without cushion is to high on the back. this cushion raises me up the seat to the perfect height and makes my ass more comfy too.

Greatly Improved My Car Seat Review by P.G.:
Value
Quality

on 2/10/14

I drive a 2014 Subaru Forester which has very firm, somewhat short in length, but supportive seats. I knew before buying the car that many people complained about the firmness of the driver seat so I started early on looking for a proper cushion. After driving the car a few weeks I too found the car seat uncomfortable. The main problem was not my lower back but pain in the back of my thighs. I believe it was a combination of the short car seat (I have somewhat longer than average legs for my height) and the firm seat. My search ended with the TravelLite which fits perfectly and matches the black cloth car seat material so it does not stand out and looks almost custom made for my vehicle. It completely solved my issue ... and provided much better all around comfort. I am 5' 11" tall and the cushion does add about 2" in height but I was able to lower my seat (I have an electric seat) to accomodate my preferred seating position and height. I would recommend that you test the cushion out like I did at the store if you have a concern about the extra height. Also, it is hard when cold (think winter mornings) but softens after it warms up when you sit. Although somewhat expensive, the cushion feels fantastic and well worth the money.

This cushion is worth every penny. Review by G.S.:
Value
Quality

on 12/22/13

I am a driving salesman with a bad sciatica joint. This cushion is a life saver. I really do not know what I would do without it. I also take it with me to meeting and restaurants with wood or metal chairs. It is a fantastic cushion. I have found none to match its comfort or quality.

Herniated Disc/Sciatica Nerve Pain/Arthritic Spine/Excruciating Back Pain Review by Jill:
Value
Quality

on 10/17/13

I cannot say enough about this cushion! It goes w/me everywhere! Work, car, lunch...I don't care where I'm at, I won't sit in any chair, booth, bench, etc. without it! I could care less it cost $135! Compared to all the pain I was having because of herniated discs & arthritic spine hitting sciatic nerve & resulting excruciating back pain, this price is minimal! I can now sit up straight (like you are supposed to but most of us don't do) and do my work, eat, drive, have my life back! I'm going to buy another one so I don't have to take the one in my office all the time:) And by the way, I have had no problems w/the zipper & I have leather car seats. Thanks Relax the Back!

Love it Review by in Australia:
Value
Quality

on 9/22/13

I had tried Lifeform chairs and couldn't wait to try this cushion. It did not disappoint, I love it!

Transformed my car seat! Review by Boyd:
Quality
Value

on 3/22/13

I drive a VW Jetta on my daily commute which averages about one hour (each way). The seat bolsters irritated the backs of my legs so I started shopping for a good quality seat cushion. I was familiar with the Lifeform office chairs and was happy to find that they also made this seat cushion. I have been extremely pleased as it made an otherwise uncomfortable seat VERY comfortable. Great product!

Great for Tailbone Pain Review by Steve:
Quality
Value

on 9/28/12

I drive 2 hours round trip to work each day and developed terrible tailbone pain. This seat cushion fixed the problem after several weeks of use by removing the tailbone cutout. Would recommend this seat to anyone. Takes a little getting used to sitting up a little higher in your seat if you are tall but well worth the money. Still looks brand new after a year of use.

Makes overly firm car seats comfortable. Review by R:
Value
Quality

on 9/12/12

Very helpful Relax The Back store staff pointed me to this seat cushion which solved the problem of my 2012 Honda Accord that has overly firm front seats.

Pro: Very comfortable. Large size covers entire car seat. Makes you almost forget that you're sitting on a cushion. Gripping backing keeps it in place.

Cons: Only available in black cloth that's a little bit scratchy. Wish it was available in tan leather.

Hip pain Review by Matt:
Value
Quality

on 6/13/12

I have an MDX and the seat is made for a person half my size, and I'm not that big at 6ft 200 lbs. I was having severe hip pain because of the contouring of the seat. I even went to a hip specialist and they said it wasn't the seat. However, the pain only went away when I got this cushion. It's been a true life changer. I recommend it to anyone who has an MDX where the seat is ultra uncomfortable.

excellent Review by teri:
Value
Quality

on 5/25/12

I have fibromyalgia. This cushion goes everywhere with me, especially on airplanes ( since it is somewhat flexible it curves up into the seats even on small aircraft). With it I can sit for several hours. With out it, 15 min. max. It has been a major factor in my getting on with my life.
I encase the cushion in a pillow case. Not very attractive. It keeps it clean but more importantly it keeps me from leaving it behind! The demur dark blue cover blends into everything. I'd prefer it to stand out. Its too expensive to lose.

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TravelLite Seat Cushion by Lifeform

  • Rating
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields