Customer Service:
800-222-5728
Find a Store Change Store
MY CART

Close Recently added item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $300 OR MORE
Back wedge in upright position with optional cervical pillow

Hover on image to zoom

ContourSleep Back Wedge

SKU# LCAO010

Use the ContourSleep Back Wedge Pillow to relieve spine pressure, soothe muscle tension, and increase blood circulation.
YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Customer Reviews

6 Item(s)

Great pillow! Review by Tommycabos girl:
Value
Quality

on 11/3/13

Love this wedge! Did not expect the smaller pillow but agree with others, where are the instructions for different pillow configurations? Salesman flipped here and there and made it look so easy! But what parts I have figured out are awesome! Slept comfortably for the first time after surgery a week ago. Have been using tons of pillows to get comfortable. This wedge and one more pillow did it!!! Thanks!

Great Product Review by lizyt:
Value
Quality

on 11/2/12

after becoming disabled 12 years ago I started sleeping using this wedge. it is so comfortable and the quality is excellent. in fact it has lasted all these years. I am going to buy another,though,just to have a spare. it's expensive compared to others on the market,but well worth it.

Instructions and Pillow Review by Cinders:
Quality
Value

on 8/18/12

I have to agree with most of the reviews about the pillow not being part of the set and lack of instructions. I got home and was sort of confused about how to use the wedge correctly, even after the demo. I figured I didn't need to pay too much attention to the sales guy since he made it look so simple. I was also very excited about the pillow and bummed when it wasn't in the bag. I did however, notice after my purchase that on the website it's clearly stated the pillow is sold seperatly. I will make due with what I have and enjoy being able to sleep without back pain.

a lifesaver for those with POTS syndrome Review by dno:
Quality
Value

on 8/13/12

Daughter has POTS and has to sleep at a 45-degree angle. This wedge has definitely improved her quality of life. (Would have to agree, though, that the picture of the pillow is misleading! Maybe better to have a smaller "suggested use" picture inset?)

Instructions? Review by Cowgirl:
Value
Quality

on 5/24/12

The young man did a good job of flipping and truning the sleep wedge in the store, but no instructions when I opend the product at home!
Store diplay misleading: it appears that the pillow is part of the unit...not so! ;-/

beware, this comes with NO pillow Review by sirMAD:
Value
Quality

on 5/6/12

The wedge serves the purpose, but the picture is misleading. A pillow does NOT come with this - it is sold separately. Big drag considering the drive back to RTB would be another hour for me and I am too uncomfortable to do it (broken ribs.)

6 Item(s)



Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ContourSleep Back Wedge

  • Rating
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields