Find a Store Change Store
MY CART

Close Recently added item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS 4/16-4/20
PureFit Adjustable Wedge System

Hover on image to zoom

PureFit Adjustable Wedge System

SKU# PFAG038

The PureFit Adjustable Wedge System allows for custom comfort with four arrange-able wedge pillows.
YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
PureFit Wedge System No Good Review by MJ:
Value
Quality

on 2/7/14

Wanted this to work for pain and discomfort associated with hiatal hernia. However, this wedge system is very uncomfortable. Puts pressure on your lower back and tailbone and aggravates my symptoms. Cannot sleep on it. I've stopped trying to use it and cannot return it. Very disappointed!

great product Review by need help:
Quality
Value

on 1/23/14

I would purchase this product again

The pillow did not fit Review by Tried:
Quality
Value

on 1/23/14

I am six foot three inches tall and have dry mouth every morning. I thought this pillow would allow me to sleep sitting upright and avoid the dry mouth.

Purefit is a great product I highly recommend! Review by Porfie Jr.:
Quality
Value

on 5/8/13

I have had this about a year and have been very happy with it. I love to watch movies, read my kindle, play on ipad, and play video games on the bed using it. Very comfortable compared to using pillows. Purefit is also wonderful just to meditate, or listen to relaxation music. This has also helped my sinuses and GERD extremely. The price was a little high, but well worth it.

It was our anniversary gift to each... Review by ~Bp from Texas:
Value
Quality

on 3/26/13

My husband and I bought a pair of these as anniversary gifts to each other. They are fabulous!
I have severe knee problems and this has worked wonders for me. The wedge below my knees are the perfect contour. It feels as it was made just for me. The small pillow behind my neck is equally as wonderful. I love that it's all adjustable for ME.
My husband has been having some back issues lately and is as impressed as I am. He seems to just sink in it....
We did not necessarily like the price, but it a lot less expensive than a Tempur-Pedic and it is a quality product. It comes with a warranty.
I highly recommend the pillow sheets.

I get such a deep sleep; no more GERD nor sinus drainage issue!. Review by Bonnie:
Quality
Value

on 3/25/13

After five spinal surgeries, sleeping has been a serious issue. Not any more! Reading and even watching TV are better using this System. Then combine it with a Tempur-Pedic bed --- WONDERFUL! I highly recommend it.

Finally Something that could replace my stack of Pillows Review by NewYorker:
Quality
Value

on 3/13/13

I wanted something to watch tv and read while in bed, in comfort. I constantly found myself adjusting my four pillows, after an hour or so my back was hurting and my neck would get stiff. Just bad posture.

I went into the neighborhood store and tried out a few models. This by far had the best craftsmanship and comfort. The pillow does not fall down and is comfortable. Being able to adjust the main cushion multiple ways is great. The cushion for the legs has a good padding and feels just right.

Over all very happy with the product. My only pet peeve was wishing there was a cover. At the end I stack them in the evening against the wall. Ideally, I would have liked a cover that I can wash from time to time.

It's not sexy, but it works like magic! Review by pedantix:
Quality
Value

on 3/3/13

For ten years, I've had ceaseless back pain when I sleep. The only thing that helped was a Sleep Number bed. But I'd still wake up more sore than a horse (and they are sore animals!) Then I had surgery, and the Sleep Number didn't work any longer. Good lord, not being able to sleep without having terrible pain is more than a bummer. It's awful!

So, I tried to get a hospital bed in my home (and I'm 36 and in shape) because sleeping upright was the only way I could get relief. But insurance did not want to pony up. I was hopeless!

And then I stumbled upon these pups. Lemme tell you, it's not sexy, but, good lord, it's a life saver! (Seriously, a life saver... I was so sleep deprived that I'd driven off the road into a pond at 4pm!) I sleep better than I ever have, and there's less than zero pain.

I'm a bed wedge convert! These are brilliant, and they are 1/10 the cost of my Sleep Number bed. Don't delay, folks! Get yourself some wedges!

Shoulder surgery Review by bob:
Value
Quality

on 1/28/13

I just had shoulder surgery for the second time on the same shoulder and these pillows are the only way to go. last time I slept in a recliner for five weeks, but not this time. Slept in bed every night. Great product. My insurance paid for them with my doctors script.

Excellent Product Review by Morgan:
Value
Quality

on 1/26/13

I have low back problems that make it necessary to lie down for long periods and to try to get some work done on a laptop while doing so. This is an excellent product that makes me feel so much more comfortable and productive. I wish that I had found it months ago. Highly recommend it.

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PureFit Adjustable Wedge System

  • Rating
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields