Customer Service:
800-222-5728
Find a Store Change Store
MY CART

Close Recently added item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

BUY MORE, SAVE MORE! - Now thru 9/7/15.
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OF $300 OR MORE!
Black Genuine Leather

Hover on image to zoom

Human Touch Serenity Massage Recliner

SKU# PC86

Visit a Relax The Back Store for even more options to customize your chair



The Human Touch Serenity Massage Chair is a Zero Gravity Recliner that will bring you to a new level of relaxation. Featuring Far Infrared heat and gentle wave therapy, this recliner will relieve your muscle aches and pains with every use. Enjoy a massage in the zero gravity position as your stress slips away.

As low as

$2,999.00
YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very poor quality Review by B F:
Quality
Value

on 8/24/15

I bought two unfortunately, but not with heat and massage thankfully. The paper thin "leather" does not hold up at all. I now cover with Gorilla tape. I purchased a second set of bottom cushions because the previous looked so bad, it too is falling apart within months. One of the chairs electric mechanism had to be replaced because it was faulty. STAY AWAY OF THIS MAKE>>>>>!!!!!!!!

I'm not happy with the reviews Review by im4birds :
Value
Quality

on 6/5/15

No too many good reviews for the price you pay and they don't give a crap apparently otherwise they would do something to satisfy their customers. sounds like they get their money and its all about them

Bonded leather falls apart Review by Mark:
Value
Quality

on 6/1/15

I can no express my disappointment enough. Multiple myeloma has attacked my wife's spine and has left her disabled and in great pain. The chair has been so relaxing, but the fabric quality literally stinks. I am embarrassed to have paid so much for such lousy quality. I would think Relax the Back stores would do some ting to restore their reputation. I have beenough a customer for years but am now suspiciness of their quality.

Extremely Poor Quality Review by Parcall:
Value
Quality

on 4/19/15

The leather is bonded and is of very poor quality. Once it starts coming apart the game is up. Premium price, dollar Store quality. Absolutely substandard product.

Poor Quality! Review by Carla:
Value
Quality

on 4/5/15

I purchased one to help after a spine surgery. While initially I loved the chair, the leather was poor quality and started coming apart. The worse part was the actual chair frame- ended up breaking at every main point. First the legs, then the seat supports. The electrical component was good and never failed, but the rest of the chair did. The chair only lasted me about 6 months before breaking, and I hauled it to the dump at the 1 year mark. I could have used the warranty, however, there was so much wrong with my chair that they would had to send me a brand new chair. I was told that they would just send parts.

Bottom Line is that a customer doesn't spend multiple thousands of dollars on a chair to have it fail so fast- and in so many ways. Would never buy a Human Touch product again.

Paper thin leather did not hold up longer than two years. Review by Slick oil:
Value
Quality

on 3/20/15

Bought this chair at a reduced price since it was a floor model. The leather began to rip from normal use in less than 1-1/2 years. Initially thought some one had ripped it. Then the whole chair slowly began to shed its leather thin leather skin. Its a complete disaster. Will look into getting it recovered just because it was so expensive to begin with.

There is very little to no lower lumbar support in this chair. Do yourself a favor and skip this chair and brand. make sure you get a look at an exact sample of the leather that the chair is covered in without backing to fool you.

"Leather" is actually bonded leather. Review by Jimboca:
Value
Quality

on 11/19/14

After paying approximately $6,000 for two recliners I expected them to last for years and if not be backed up by the manufacturer and/or store. The bonded leather on both chairs has unbonded, leaving exposed foam. When I contacted the store I was told that the fabric was not covered under the warranty.

I would never recommend this store or its products to anyone.

Zero gravity recliner Review by None:
Value
Quality

on 11/12/14

Would Never buy from relax the back again, Poor quality and poor customer service. Way too expensive for what you get!

if you have the problems i had they will charge you a bunch even though it is under warranty. Review by John:
Value
Quality

on 3/26/14

head rest came apart with in 15 months, then arm rest and side started cracking after 2 years. even though under warranty you will pay a bunch to get replacement.

waiting for a Premium Leather choice to buy .....waiting and waiting on Review by Arizona:
Quality
Value

on 7/1/12

And another reader posted that they love the way the chair looks....but where is the chocolate brown??? Come on designers - please listen to your customers.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Human Touch Serenity Massage Recliner

  • Rating
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields