Customer Service:
800-222-5728
Find a Store Change Store
MY CART

Close Recently added item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $300 OR MORE

Hover on image to zoom

TEMPUR-Neck Pillow

SKU# TPNECKPIL

The TEMPUR-Neck Pillow, from Tempur-Pedic, is designed for maximum pressure relief. It's recommended for those seeking not only a better night's sleep but also a more therapeutic sleep.

As low as

$79.00
YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

That's a very expensive Review by Jack:
Quality
Value

on 6/16/14

That's a very expensive pillow but I am sure it can give you the comfort that you need! My husband bought me my desired pillow, too when I was pregnant. It cost $29 for just one pillow and I wasn't willing to pay for it myself if I had to buy it. I know, I am a cheapskate! Hahaha. I love pillows. I sleep using at least four of them!

Poor Review by Bunkey:
Quality
Value

on 1/16/14

Just plain stunk! even after airing out on my covered deck for over a month. Ended up throwing the pillow in the trash.

The thing stinks, literally Review by Wayne:
Value
Quality

on 12/31/13

Once it arrived, I took the pillow out of its plastic covering and allowed it to air out for almost a month. Even after that length of time, it had a distinct odor. Not to worry, the literature accompanying the pillow assures you that this is a harmless odor. Why does this harmless odor irritate my sinuses then? Great idea. Just make the same pillow out of something far less offensive to those of us who still have a sense of smell.

Worth every penny Review by Just ducky:
Value
Quality

on 12/28/13

This pillow has made a big difference in my life. Great for side sleepers such as myself. I don't leave the house for a single night without it.

Comfortable Review by Alexandra Chan Katz.:
Quality
Value

on 10/26/13

I like the Tempur Pedic products. I have the queen mattress and the neck pillow . The neck pillow allows me to sleep comfortably and supports my neck. Great quality and well worth the price. You get what you pay for.

Smell it before you buy it Review by Connie:
Quality
Value

on 11/11/12

This pillow is comfortable although it has a pungent smell,. It comes in a plastic bag but that has a different smell., just check it before you buy it.
I washed the pillow case but the smell still there. It has been two weeks since I bought it , I hope the smell goes away soon because it wakes me up in the middle of the night.
Good Luck!

Hot, Hot, Hot Review by yafman:
Quality
Value

on 7/24/12

I am a side sleeper with neck spasm issues and this pillow is excellent for keeping my neck in alignment. i use a "queen large" size as i am over 6' tall and the way it retains heat is brutal for me in the 100 degree summers - i literally change pillowcases every other day, and since it's contoured there is no way to flip it over in the middle of the night. having said that, until i find a viable alternative it's still the best option for me.

Stops neck pain during sleep Review by Wolfy:
Quality
Value

on 10/24/11

I have used this brand pillow for many years and have never woken up with a stiff neck. It's very comfortable for side or back sleepers, but be sure that you get the correct pillow size. The friendly ladies of customer support will be happy to help you size your pillow so give them a call if you need help.

All of my orders for cushions and pillows come via UPS and I was surprised how fast they came. My cushions came in 5 days and my pillow in 7 days.

8 Item(s)



Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TEMPUR-Neck Pillow

  • Rating
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields