Find a Store Change Store
MY CART

Close Recently added item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE Shipping On Orders Over $300

Hover on image to zoom

Sogno DreamWave Massage Chair by Inada

SKU# HCP10001A

The Sogno DreamWave Massage Chair by Inada features optical scanning technology and employs a Shiatsu style massage to increase blood flow and comfort. It's no wonder why it's our best selling massage chair.

As low as

$7,999.00
YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
High price but high quality too Review by Jim P:
Quality
Value

on 12/29/13

Had my eye on this chair for sometime. Waited for the right deal and swooped in to pick up a floor model. The price is definitely high (even for our floor model) but overall I would have to say it is worth it.

If you are looking for an exact reproduction of an actual massage, some level of disappointment will almost certainly ensue. A more realistic expectation would be to aspire to the best quality chair massage possible and in this regard the Sogno hits the mark. I've sat in many of these things over the years and this one stands out above all the rest.

This chair gave me zest for life.. Review by Kelisue:
Value
Quality

on 4/6/13

Working a high stress job, long hours and back pain was not conducive to having a happy life. Ive had two back surgeries and a long drive in the car would keep me in pain for days afterwards. After I bought this chair, the long trip issues eased away with time spent being massaged in my chair. I found there were no more stabbing pains in my legs, my ankles ceased to swell, the carpal tunnel issues melted away. Im not crazy about the heat massage but other than that this chair has made a fantastic impact in my life.

Nothing comes close to the encompassing experience Review by Jay and Kay:
Value
Quality

on 11/17/12

We purchased our chair at Relax the Back in Orlando. What a PLEASANT experience! The owner is incredibly knowledgeable, highly professional, thoughtful, etc. After several hours of research, chair demos, etc. we made the decision to buy the Inada Sogno Dreamwave. We found the product, company, service, etc. to FAR exceed anything else on the market. It is the most expensive chair on the market in terms of initial expense, but we believe it to be the best value.

The chair is everything it was designed to be and it functions flawlessly. The controls are simple to operate and the build quality is absolutely impeccable to the smallest detail.

As a former professional athlete, I have experienced my share of human massages. This chair is incredibly to the real thing - in many areas of the body, it does a better job. Best of all, it works at OUR convenience (night or day) in the privacy of our home - no appointment necessary.

Researched chairs and Bought this One! Review by K&M:
Value
Quality

on 11/11/12

I researched massage chairs. This one is highly recommended. Yes, it's pricey, but it's made in Japan, whereas most are made in China. The ones made in China generally are cheaper quality/cheaper price. I truly love this chair. My boyfriend and I use it almost every day and, believe it or not, we actually fall asleep in it. There are several auto-programs, but you can also select which specific actions you want. When my back gets really stiff, I can adjust the rollers to be higher, which gives a deeper massage. Ok, so it's not the same as a human massage, but in some cases, I think it's better!

Why settle Review by painfree:
Value
Quality

on 11/10/12

Just purchased my Sogno from RTB San Jose. Thanks Sandra!! I had no idea where to start and she helped me from start to finish to find the perfect chair for me and my families needs. Amazing service and i am very happy with my purchase!! ITS WORTH THE PRICE!

Awesome Massage Chair Review by Poor But Happy:
Value
Quality

on 9/2/12

We are DEEE-lighted with our massage chair (HCP-10001A). We bought it from the local back store that unfortunately did not know a lot about the chair they were selling. This was a little disturbing since they kept saying it was the best chair in the world. In the end we did TONS of our own research (we had to since the store was not too helpful) and decided to bite the bullet and buy. Aside: the store was lucky to get our business because I also happened to see the chair at a trade show in Las Vegas where I experienced a great demo that blew me away and convinced me that this chair was AWESOME. Not sure what was up with the Cold Truth reviewer - must have got up on the wrong side of the bed. Also a little misleading to get five stars from the company responding to Cold Truth (c'mon guys!!!). The rest of you do yourself a favor - IF you can afford it, buy this product. We really stretched our comfort zone financially but we're pretty happy campers! Our favorite massage is called Stretch. Make sure you try this if you get the chance. Very relaxing!

i will take it Review by slackdaddy:
Value
Quality

on 8/29/12

cold truth.. where u at .. i will buy your chair from you!! i love it and am going to get another one!

Great Massage Chair Review by Terry:
Value
Quality

on 8/9/12

I would recommend anyone looking for a great massage chair to Relax The Back. The Inada Sogno Dreamwave Massage Chair may be somewhat out or reach of many people budget. But if anyone wants to invest in a good massage chair and money well spent. Then, Relax The Back would be the place to go to. Because, this chair has done a wonderful job on restoring my lower back pain, and also down in my right leg. I feel much better and I am walking around better and not lipping. I feel great, I use this chair at least 30 minutes a day or more. And my friends love it to and I may half to start charging...

Response To The Cold Truth Review by Customerservice@relaxtheback.com:
Value
Quality

on 8/1/12

We are sorry that you had a bad experience with this chair and in one of our stores. The Sogno is our best selling massage chair and as you can see, has received very positive reviews.

Please call us at 800.222.5728 or email us at customerservice@relaxtheback.com and give us the details of your experience. We will do what we can to correct this situation.

Sincerely,
Relax The Back Customer Service.

Worst Purchase EVER. Review by The Cold Truth:
Value
Quality

on 6/29/12

If you are looking for a fast track to disappointment then this is the chair for you..... They do a real fine job selling it to you in the store telling you how adjustable it is and praising its breakthrough technology.
The fact is that this will never compare to a real massage it’s a massive waste of money and once you have it you are stuck with the stupid thing.

1. It pushes uncomfortably on your shoulders and neck.
2. It holds your head in an uncomfortable position.
3 all the sessions are timed and stop automatically and are in general too short.
4 the air compressor is slow and too weak for a good massage, but great for providing an annoying hissing noise while you relax.
5 you can barely feel the back massage with the “padded insert" in and with it out it creates uncomfortable pressure points.

In the store when I expressed concern they assured me that I could spend a little time adjusting it and everything would be fine. they then went so far as to tell me that these sell so fast that I would easily find a buyer if I really didn't like it.... should have known right there all she was after was a commission
The store will essentially charge you 1500-2000 dollars to take it back. I have tried for months to get rid of this god awful thing and now it takes up space in my house sitting in perfect condition wrapped in plastic!! At this point I'd be happy to just pay the restocking fee but it’s far too late now.

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sogno DreamWave Massage Chair by Inada

  • Rating
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields